Quick Links
Editorial Board

Prof. P. S. Raju,Director 
E-mail : ijac@griet.ac.in


Dr.Jandhyala N.Murthy,Principal 
GRIET, Hyderabad,India.


Dr. S. Viswanadha Raju,Professor of CSE ,
College of Engineering Jagithyal,J.N.T.U.Hyderabad,India.
E-mail : ijac.griet@gmail.com, ijac@griet.ac.in

Dr. Sk.Altaf Hussain Basha,Professor,
GRIET,Hyderabad, India.
E-mail : ijac.griet@gmail.com, ijac@griet.ac.in

K.Butchi Raju
Associate Professor,GRIET,Hyderabad,India.

Editorial Board Members Prof.Dr.rer.oec.habil.Uwe Wloka(Retired) University of Applied Sciences Dresden Department of Information Technology and Mathematics Dresden, Germany. Prof. Peter D Chalk Associate Dean,London Metropolian University London,UK. Swapna Gokhale Professor,Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering University of Connecticut ,USA Dr. Sahithi Siva London Metropolian University London,UK. Dr. Eunmi Choi Associate Professor School of Business IT & Director of I.T.Research Institute,
Kookmin University,South Korea. Dr. B Sri Kanth London Metropolian University London. Dr. A.Vinaya Babu Professor of CSE & Director of the Admissions JNT University Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India. Dr.A.Damodaram Professor of CSE and Director of ASC JNT University Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India. Dr.A.Govardhan Professor Of SIT,JNTUH Hyderabad , India. Dr A Ananda Rao Director for IR & P and SCDE JNTUA Ananthpur,Andhra Pradesh,India. Dr. Arun Kumar Thangavelu Professor,School of Computer Sciences Vellore Institute of Technology. Vellore,India. Dr.R.Bala Venkata Subramanyam Dept of CSE,National Institute of Technology Warangal,Andhra Pradesh,India Dr C R Rao Professor,Department of Computer & Information Science University of Hyderabad Hyderabad, India Dr.M.M.Naidu Professorof CSE and Principal S.V.College of Engineering, S.V. University,Tirupathi,India Dr.Manjaiah D.H Professor,Chairman of BoS in Computer Science Chairman of BoF in BioInformatics,Department of CSE, Mangalore University,Mangalore,India Dr.Deepak Garg Professor,Department of Computer Science & Engineering Thapar University,Patiala, India. Dr.P.Eliah Professor GRIET, Hyderabad, India. Dr.T.V Rajini Kanth Professor & Head of the Department in IT GRIET, Hyderabad, India. Prof.K.V.S.Raju Department of MBA GRIET, Hyderabad, India. Dr M Ayoub Khan Scientist C,Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (Ministry of Communications and IT), Govt of India,Noida, UP(INDIA)
Technical Committee: Dr B Basavaraja Principal,Dr B V Raju Institute of Technology Narsapur,A.P. Dr A Nagaraja Rao Professor, Dept of CSE, Lakireddy Balireddy College of Engineering Mylavaram, A.P. Dr T Venu Gopal Sr Assistant Professor,Departement of CSE JNTU, Jagital. Dr G Janardhana Raju professor & Head,Departement of ME Guru Nanak Engg College, Hyderabad. Ms Sapna Tyagi Asst.Professor,Institute of Managament Studies(IMS) Ghaziabad N V Ganapati Raju, Associate Professor,GRIET,Hyderabad. V.Vijaya Rama Raju Assoc.Professor,GRIET, Hyderabad. Y Jeevan Nagendra Kumar Assoc.Professor,GRIET,Hyderabad,India.